CONTACTS

Contact persons

Head of Freight Forwarding

Gergana Stefanova
Tel.:+ 359 32 62 60 07;
+ 359 885 777 075

Tel./ fax: + 359 32 62 62 08
e-mail: gergana@karolina-co.com

Sales and lifting equipment

Hari Vazheliev
Tel.: + 359 885 777 074
e-mail: hari@karolina-co.com

Turkey, Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan

Shaban Ahmed
Tel.: +359 882 540 590
e-mail: shaban@karolina-co.com

Europe

Maria Gancheva
Tel.: + 359 885 800 646
e-mail: maria@karolina-co.com

Karolina Kinaneva
Tel.: + 359 885 800 649
e-mail: kinaneva@karolina-co.com

Office

Address

Republic of Bulgaria, 4000 Plovdiv
51 Avksentiy Veleshki Str., Floor 2, Office 3

Tel./ fax:

+ 359 32 62 60 07,
+ 359 32 62 62 08

E-mail

office@karolina-co.com

Base Plovdiv

Address

Plovdiv, Pazardzhik road 11th km

Base Germany

Address

54687 Arzfeld Germany Luxenburgerstrasse 1

Contact person

Iliya Topalov

Telephone

+49 160 98981770;
+359 87 9600575

Contact Us

Consent

7 + 2 =